May 9-11, 2017 | Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Contact us

Canadian Solar Conference Limited Partnership 

 

This partnership between CanSIA and Deutsche Messe’s U.S. office, Hannover Fairs USA (HFUSA), is intended to support the Canadian Solar Energy industry by further enhancing the Solar West Conference. HFUSA’s expertise in organizing trade shows and events, knowledge of the Canadian and U.S. markets, and access to Deutsche Messe’s global network allows CanSIA to devote more time and resources in supporting its members and in bringing a better and more relevant conference program.

480 University Avenue, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON  M5G 1V2
Tel: +1 (647) 560-7000
info@solarenergyevent.ca

 

Operations

Jessica WardJessica Ward
Show Director
+1 (613) 816-2797
jward@hannoverfairs.com

 

Program

Patrick_bateman_80Patrick Bateman
Director of Market Intelligence and Research, CanSIA
+1 (647) 560-7000
pbateman@cansia.ca

 

Attendee & Partnerships

Alex BalisAlex Balis
Audience Development Manager
+1 (773) 796-4250
abalis@hannoverfairs.com

 

Registration

Sharon_Chester

Sharon Chester
+1 (613) 736-9077 ext. 226
schester@solarenergyevent.ca

 

Sales & Sponsorship 

LSharman Headshot

Lisa Sharman
Sales and Business Development Director
+1 (289) 952-8943
lsharman@hannoverfairs.com

 

Marketing

Lloyd-GuiangLloyd Guiang
Marketing Director
+1 (773) 796-4250
lguiang@hannoverfairs.com

 

Media Relations

Kathy Zoeller
Media Relations
+1 (312) 988-9352
kathy@mattsonpr.com

CanSIA Membership

Lisa Hatina
lhatina@cansia.ca